Juicy hips, natural arms and flirtation for days!

Better Baladi

4wk course, 1hr per class


"Raqs Baladi" is known for its organic technique, relaxed disposition and grounded pelvis. In this course you'll learn important techniques for pelvic isolations, building fluidity through the torso and relaxing your upper body and arms. Watch out Fifi Abdou, these dancers are coming in hot!

Wednesdays Oct 5-26, 2022

6am New York
12pm Cairo
5pm Jakarta
9pm Sydney

Recording access ends Nov 30, 2022.





This course is closed for enrollment.